THIS PAGE DEDICATED TO: false abuse allegations as well as false allegations of child sexual abuse.

Retain / References

Why Dean Tong may be necessary for your case?

Dean Tong is:

Knowledgeable
Experienced
Adept in Assisting Attorneys Relative to the Application of Science to the Law
A Consultant with a Very Successful Track Record


Wouldn’t You Rather Have The Guy Who Wrote The Book Consult On Your Case?

Mr. Tong provides the following forensic consultative service for Attorneys, unjustly accused parents, and parents embroiled in acrimonius custody battles without abuse allegations as a Nationally Recognized Expert on the issue of false accusations. Dean Tong qualifies as an expert in false child abuse accusations cases under Florida Statute Ch. 90.702, and under Federal Rule of Evidence 702.

In December 2001, Mr. Tong was qualified as and tendered as an expert witness by Attorney – State Legislator Charles Rusty Webb in Case. No. 98-D-47, Drake v. Drake, out of Parkersburg, West Virginia. If you are interested in a copy of Mr. Tong’s transcript testimony and/or are considering his services as an expert witness, please call 813.657.4930 or send an e-mail to[email protected]. Author Dean Tong’s third book Elusive Innocence was published in Legal Information ALERT a publication published and distributed by the University of Florida Levin College of Law




Areas of concentration in which Mr. Tong can testify as Expert Witness:

SAID (Sexual Allegations In Divorce) Syndrome
PA (Parental Alienation) v. PAS (Parental Alienation Syndrome)
Borderline Personality Disorder relative to false abuse accusations
General CPS (Child Protective Services) handling of cases
Children’s Suggestibilities & Memories
Proper v. Improper (e.g. anatomically exaggerated dolls) Interview Protocols of allegedly abused children




Mr. Tong accepts the following types of cases in criminal, juvenile, family, and/or administrative (child abuse registry) court, nationally, on a consulting basis: alleged physical child abuse (includes alleged Shaken Baby Syndrome), alleged sexual child abuse (within a divorce/custody battle, or not), alleged failure to protect, alleged medical neglect (including failure to thrive), alleged psychological child abuse (Parental Alienation), alleged child-on-child abuse, and alleged domestic violence (spousal abuse). If you have a question relative to whether or not Mr. Tong can help you please feel free to call 813.657.4930 or send an e-mail to [email protected]

 

DeanTong-Head

Please see Mr. Tong’s CV here.

 

Expert Witness and Forensic Trial Consultant Dean Tong

False Child Abuse Allegations Dean Tong

 



Florida Child Abuse Laws Dean Tong

 

Child Interviews Dean Tong

 



Arizona Child Abuse Laws Dean Tong

 

Dean Tong False Child Abuse Allegations

 

Casey Anthony Case Coverage
Casey Anthony Case Coverage



CASEY ANTHONY CASE COVERAGE VIDEO



Have YOU been unjustly accused of child abuse, sexual child abuse, physical abuse, child neglect, “repressed” memories, parental alienation syndrome, munchausen syndrome by proxy (Factitious Disorder), or domestic violence? Is your child at-risk in the custody of a parent who suffers from Borderline Personality Disorder? Is your attorney “sitting back” and “waiting to see what the other side does”? Has he/she penned a strategy to obtain the equitable relief you are seeking? Are you and your court cases suffering from flawed professional direction and guidance?

Consultant and Book Author Dean Tong will peruse your file and opine on the same. He’ll perform an Internet Search for your State. He’ll speak with your legal counsel. He’ll query “his” experts. And, he’ll devise a roadmap in which you can prove your innocence and impeach the credibility of your false accuser(s). His critique will take you where your attorney has not…to justice! Moreover, if your attorney is suffering from “Let’s Wait And See What Happens Syndrome”, and/or if the Guardian-Ad-Litem on your case is recommending the parent who suffers from BPD be granted child custody, you may “require” a new team! Mr. Tong will find you competent legal and/or mental health practitioners to champion your position.




March 3, 2017

“Good job, Dean. Thanks for your help.”

Bruce McLaughlin, Esq. Attorney-at-Law
703.443.1169
[email protected]
www.brucemclaughlin.com


March 2, 2017

“I think that you are a fantastic witness. We appreciate
everything and all that you have done. Your insight has
been invaluable and we look forward to working with you
in future cases.”

Eric Schwartzreich, Esq. Attorney-at-Law
888.525.8001
www.floridalawyerdefenseteam.com/
[email protected]


February 24, 2017

“Not guilty on all counts. Thank you for your help.”

Lauryn Lauderdale, Esq. Attorney-at-Law
334.749.5196
[email protected]


February 19, 2017

“Your book Elusive Innocence was a big help in a child rape case I did in 2004
and I am doing one now that is a SAID. Thank you.”

Lissa McKinney, Esq. Attorney-at-Law
781.329.3373
[email protected]


July 10, 2016

“When one is accused of a crime, the greatest help is to surround yourself with the best resources that are avaliable. If you need someone well versed in forensic child interviews or trial consultation, consider Dean Tong among the top choices. Dean helped my case in ways I did not know were possible. From knowing which attorney to hire to his extensive knowledge of the world of child sexual abuse allegations his expertise helped me raise a successful defense. I had access to him whenever myself or my attorney needed him. Going through the legal system is no easy task and as a citizen with little or no knowledge of it I would have been lost without Dean. My sincere gratitude goes to him as well as full endorsement of his services.”

Robert E. Griffith
Panhandle, Florida
[email protected]


“Bottom line, Dean knows this stuff, probably better than anyone in the country, regardless of the issues in the case. Dean was always two steps ahead of everyone else in the courtroom. His contributions before and during trial were incredible. He is well versed with all of the scientific research and case law. Frankly, there is no better consultant for a child sex abuse case than Dean. If your client has the ability to hire Dean than by all means do so. Mr. Tong works his cases very industriously. Your client will get their money’s worth and more. I recommend Dean without reservation.”
Paul Stuckle, Esq. (Attorney-at-Law)


“I have worked with Dean Tong on several cases. I have used him as a strategist and as an expert witness. He is a great witness. He has such a heart and is so compassionate about parent rights. He is extremely knowledgeable about his areas of expertise. He communicates regularly. He does his homework and is very prepared. I appreciate the fact that he is very direct – you don’t have to guess what he is thinking or how he feels or what he thinks you should do. Also, Judges have no doubt as to what he is recommending because he is brave and bold to make statements regarding his research and thoughts. He is extremely honest. If he feels there is a weakness in your case he will let you know, and if asked about that weakness on the witness stand, he is honest which gives him great credibility with the courts. I hope I have many more opportunities to work with Dean, and hope you are able to work with him as well.”
Lanis L. Karnes,
Attorney at Law


“If you are reading this, you are already aware of the seriousness and compromised position you are presently in. It is extremely important that you pick the correct team for your defense, to prove your innocence. Your decisions now, may well affect the outcome of your trial and ultimately, your life. Mr. Dean Tong is well versed and versatile as a consultant, a trial expert and/or an expert witness. Mr. Tong has been specializing in false sexual allegations for well over 25 years and is well respected in the trial consultant, and expert witness arenas.

I can attest to the fact that, Mr. Dean Tong is aggressive, extremely knowledgeable and is a wealth of information and ideas. One thing I can promise, that when the Prosecution is introduced to Mr. Dean Tong, the Prosecution will soon learn that World War I I I has commenced in the court room, once the judge says, “Court is in session”.

Mr. Dean Tong is no stranger to high profile cases, as he has been an expert commentator on the Michael Jackson case and most recently, the Casey Anthony case. Mr. Tong is meticulous and is a walking 300 gigabyte computer, with respect to laws, strategies, procedures and knowledge of law in Florida, as well as other states.

Another thing I would like to impress upon everyone, is that just because you are innocent, that doesn’t mean you can’t be found guilty, by an uncaring jury or a bad judge. You need the truth, determination and Mr. Dean Tong, by your side, to get you through the worst time of your life.

This testimonial is from a very happy, grateful and free man, who faced up to 60 years of incarceration.”
Brad Wetmore


In six months I went from having police detective’s at my front door and facing possible child sex abuse charges to having temporary sole physical and sole legal custody of my 5 year old daughter. This would not have been possible without Dean Tong. My soon-to-be ex-wife hired the most expensive lawyers in our county, made the most heinous accusations you could make against any father, and attempted to alienate and brainwash my child against me. Having Dean Tong on my team enabled us to turn the case around in a very short period time and minimize the emotional and psychological damage to my daughter.

Shortly after the false accusations were made, I hired Dean Tong as a consultant. I can’t stress enough how important it was having Dean Tong on my side from the very beginning before any paperwork was filed or court appearances made. He helped me every step of the way to do the right things, file the right paperwork, hire the right attorney, hire the right experts, and more.

I never even knew this kind of thing happened to people until it happened to me. I was completely blind-sided and totally unprepared to deal with what happened. I know now that anyone falsely accused of sexual abuse of their child who thinks they can just hire a local attorney and hope for the best will likely lose rights to their child. The system stacks the decks against you from the very beginning and many lawyers don’t understand and/or have the experience to handle the nuances of cases involving false sex abuse allegations, let alone give you proper advice for actions to take outside the courtroom.

Dean’s knowledge of just about every aspect of false sexual abuse allegations and the legal process associated with them were critical to my case being turned around. Dean advised me and my attorney on the selection of evaluators and experts, use of published research reports and studies, drafting of legal filings and counter pleadings, security and safety measures, and more. In my case Dean knew what was going to happen before it would happen. He anticipated the moves my soon-to-be ex-wife would make outside the courtroom and the moves her lawyers would make in the courtroom.

I want to thank you for everything you have done for me and my daughter this past year. I owe my current sole custody arrangement, my future relationship with her, and the future of my daughter’s emotional well being to you. I didn’t know anything about false sexual abuse allegations until it happened to me. I was completely blind-sided and totally unprepared to deal with what happened and you helped me through it every step of the way. What I now know is that anyone who is falsely accused of sexually abusing a child who thinks they can just hire a local attorney and hope for the best is taking an enormous risk and the stakes don’t get any higher. The best decision I made in the past year was hiring you as a consultant.

If you are being falsely accused of sexual abuse, you must call Dean Tong.
Thank you Dean!
Damon


“When I was wrongly accused of child abuse in 2003 against my 4-year-old daughter by her mother the first and smartest move I made was to seek out the help of Mr. Tong. Despite not having had many cases in the State of Arizona, Dean jumped right in and worked effectively with existing counsel and helped to secure additional relevant counsel as well as the right experts to facilitate my legal team in not only preventing me from being arrested but also ultimately set me on the road to Sole Legal & Physical Custody – something I achieved last week and that I had been working for over 6 years to try & secure. Dean’s tireless efforts on behalf of my child and myself have ensured that the father/daughter bond will not be broken. Long after others had moved on Dean remained involved and provided his expertise, opinion, comment and review of case related documentation and providing situational analysis of my situation to ensure that I had the best possible chance to prevail. I consider him an advocate, an expert, a friend and despite being a little abrupt at times one of the primary reasons I have finally managed to protect my daughter. Don’t go it alone when someone makes a baseless abuse allegation, secure the services of the #1 forensic trial consultant in the US and get your life back.”
Drew Alexander


My Experience with Dean Tong
I wanted none of these things to happen. So I fought back with all the financial, physical, emotional, and mental resources I have. This meant hiring Dean Tong as a consultant. His service was valuable in many ways, including:
Referrals to top attorneys. Dean knew of an attorney in my area who has experience in winning these types of cases. Hence, I switched attorneys. Not only did my new attorney win, but he now he says I have a good chance of gaining primary custody of my children.

Referrals for psychosexual testing. Dean can refer you to get tested by some of the top professionals in the country. In my case, I was tested and the psychologist was able to write me a positive report. The psychologist was also available to testify.

Referrals to other experts. Other experts include, but are not limited to, forensic pediatricians and psychologists.

Help in case law. Dean would e-mail or phone my attorney with case law applicable to my legal situation. This would help my attorney with my defense.

Dean gives his opinions on legal strategies based on his many years of experience in this field. He would even give, in a respectful manner, opinions that differed from that of my attorney. These opinions would help my attorney make well informed decisions, and make him think about something he may have not thought of without Dean.

Helping keep your attorney on his or her toes. I don’t think this applied to my situation, but I can see how having someone like Dean e-mailing, phoning with case law and giving his opinions on strategy keeps your attorney on his or her toes and not see your case as “just another case.”

Psychological and emotional support. One of the harmful effects of false allegations of sexual abuse that cannot be avoided is the psychological and emotional toll that a false allegation of sexual abuse places on the individual being accused. To help mitigate the damage, it is very beneficial to talk to people. But because of the nature of the allegations, you’ll find that there’s a very limited number of people you can talk to. Dean is another person you can bring into your small circle of confidants to talk about your situation. Not only will he listen, but he will offer advice and solutions.

24/7 support. Dean is very good about talking on the phone. Most times I called, he answered and was able to listen and give me ideas as well. He’s also very good about e-mailing, often e-mailing responses within minutes of me sending the e-mail

Q & A
Can hiring a consultant make a difference? Absolutely! And in my case, it did.
What about the geographic barriers? Before I hired Dean, this was a concern as he resides in Florida and I live in Southern California. However, this was never an issue. We conference called with my attorney, talked on the phone and e-mailed each other many times all making the geographic distance a non-issue.
Is it expensive hiring someone like Dean? In my opinion, it’s not. I say this comparing how much it would have cost me, both financially and emotionally, if a verdict was given that did not reflect the truth. My thinking was it’s better to pay a little now, than a lot later. The potentially devastating effects of a false allegation are too expensive to think otherwise.
Michael Lyman


April 16, 2015

“Thanks for your testimony today, great work. We will keep your information handy in case of an appeal, or for a future client’s issue.”

Take care.

Dan Saathoff, Esq., Attorney-at-Law
[email protected]

September 5, 2014

To Whom It May Concern:

Dean Tong is an ultimate professional. He is genuine, has an excellent knowledge base on child custody matters and above all he is on your side 100%. He is available night and day for your questions and concerns. He is resourceful and gives accurate advice. I won my custody battle because of him.

I recommend him without reservation.

Dr. J.A.K
[javascript protected email address]
July 24, 2014

“I cannot thank you enough for your guidance, Dean, and advice during the most difficult period in my life. After having watched my son battle Stage IV cancer and survive at the age of 4, going through a horrible divorce as well, and then having cops at my front door saying I’m accused of molesting my son, you were the only one who kept me grounded and focused. Having been through false accusations yourself, you knew what to say to me and also guide me in the right direction when I felt as if my world was caving in.
I would love to tell my story one day, but for now I am still recovering from those malicious accusations, and the irreparable damage they have caused. My only wish would be that our judicial system would punish mothers who intentionally and maliciously accuse their ex spouses of something so heinous… Thank you for standing up for those of us who are lost and confused, and for all of your hard work and expertise. I am forever grateful.”

Dr. P
[email protected]
December 11, 2013

“My husband and I were clients of Dean Tong and the professionalism and expertise that we experienced will stay with us for a lifetime. When our children were taken away from us I didn’t know the first place to start. I was the person that believed something like this would never happen to a person like me. Because of Deans’ help he made a terrible situation more tolerable and helped prepared us for what to expect.”

Tiffany Cooper
West Virginia
[javascript protected email address]

November 9, 2012
“Thank You very much. I am going to review this with Mr Burgund. I think you did a great job on analysis. I have an uphill battle and really appreciate your help and opinion.” –
Harry Anderson, Esq. Attorney-at-Law
[email protected]


October 31, 2012

Hi Dean,

“I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you’ve done to help me get my life back, and stay out of jail for a crime I did not commit, and gain sole legal custody of my 4 year old daughter. I couldn’t have done it without you!
When I first contacted you, I was scared to death. I did not know what to expect or what to do. I had just been falsely accused of molesting my 4 year old daughter by her mother. (because she thought that if she had sole physical custody then she would receive more child support and could avoid having to work) As you can imagine, I had a million questions and concerns. You spent over 2 hours with me on our initial conversation, addressing all of them, and that was prior to any discussion of a retainer or a financial conversation of any kind.
Initially, I did a web search and read what others were saying about you, so I was already aware of your expertise and accomplishes. I was not aware however of how detailed and extensive your understanding and knowledge of the law is and how well you know your way around the legal/court system.
What I also did not expect, was how much you care and how passionate you are about protecting the innocent and doing the right thing.
Thank you again Dean for continuing to be there for me and my family while we are going through this difficult time. It has become abundantly clear to me, that i wouldn’t have made so much progress in the most important case of my life, and be able to protect my daughter from the emotional abuse of a false allegation without your help. I would personally recommend you to anybody who has the misfortune of going through what my family has been going through.
Thanks again,
Greg


January 28, 2012

“Mr. Tong is a VERY knowledgeable expert who I recommend having as your consultant (and/or expert witness) if you are ever falsely accused of a sexual crime involving a child. Mr. Tong not only has empathy for your situation (as he himself has been falsely accused of abuse before and was vindicated), but he also offers you valuable advise, not readily available elsewhere, on what to do/not do to protect your interests and to position you for the best possible outcome in your case. Mr. Tong will work hand-in-hand with your legal counsel and will do everything possible to help you and your attorney resolve your case with the least possible adverse legal action against you (including working tirelessly with your legal counsel to have your case dismissed). Mr. Tong is readily available via phone and email and promptly responds to your inquiries. Mr. Tong came highly recommended to me by an attorney who specializes in child-sex legal cases. That attorney offered me two-words of advise when I contacted him…..and those two words were….”Dean Tong”. I took that attorney’s advise. My case was resolved completely in my favor. My advise to you is that you contact Mr. Tong immediately if you are ever falsely accused of a child sex crime and discuss your situation with him. Time is of the essence! When your freedom and future are threatened by false child-sex accusations against you, do not delay. Contact Mr. Tong right away.”

Bill Hejl, Florida
407-921-7236
407-234-0628
[email protected]

 

January 20, 2012

“I want to sincerely thank you for how generous you were with your time, but more, for the good work you are doing to help innocent people who are seeing their relationships with their kids destroyed. You are one of the good guys, and in my estimation, a real life hero.”

Dustin Caldwell
678 776 7805
[email protected]




November 28, 2011

“If you are reading this, you are already aware of the seriousness and compromised position you are presently in. It is extremely important that you pick the correct team for your defense, to prove your innocence. Your decisions now, may well affect the outcome of your trial and ultimately, your life. Mr. Dean Tong is well versed and versatile as a consultant, a trial expert and/or an expert witness. Mr. Tong has been specializing in false sexual allegations for well over 25 years and is well respected in the trial consultant, and expert witness arenas.

I can attest to the fact that, Mr. Dean Tong is aggressive, extremely knowledgeable and is a wealth of information and ideas. One thing I can promise, that when the Prosecution is introduced to Mr. Dean Tong, the Prosecution will soon learn that World War I I I has commenced in the court room, once the judge says, “Court is in session”.

Mr. Dean Tong is no stranger to high profile cases, as he has been an expert commentator on the Michael Jackson case and most recently, the Casey Anthony case. Mr. Tong is meticulous and is a walking 300 gigabyte computer, with respect to laws, strategies, procedures and knowledge of law in Florida, as well as other states.

Another thing I would like to impress upon everyone, is that just because you are innocent, that doesn’t mean you can’t be found guilty, by an uncaring jury or a bad judge. You need the truth, determination and Mr. Dean Tong, by your side, to get you through the worst time of your life.

This testimonial is from a very happy, grateful and free man, who faced up to 60 years of incarceration.”

Brad Wetmore
321-600-4003
[email protected]




October 20, 2011

Good morning, Mr. Tong. The jury came back with not guilty verdicts as to all counts last night. Thanks for all your help.

Carolyn C. Garber
Assistant Public Defender
Sixth Judicial Circuit of Florida
Criminal Justice Center
14250 49th Street North
Clearwater, FL 33762
(727) 464-6516
[email protected]




July 21, 2011

Dear Dean,

In six months I went from having police detective’s at my front door and facing possible child sex abuse charges to having temporary sole physical and sole legal custody of my 5 year old daughter. This would not have been possible without Dean Tong. My soon-to-be ex-wife hired the most expensive lawyers in our county, made the most heinous accusations you could make against any father, and attempted to alienate and brainwash my child against me. Having Dean Tong on my team enabled us to turn the case around in a very short period time and minimize the emotional and psychological damage to my daughter.

Shortly after the false accusations were made, I hired Dean Tong as a consultant. I can’t stress enough how important it was having Dean Tong on my side from the very beginning before any paperwork was filed or court appearances made. He helped me every step of the way to do the right things, file the right paperwork, hire the right attorney, hire the right experts, and more.

I never even knew this kind of thing happened to people until it happened to me. I was completely blind-sided and totally unprepared to deal with what happened. I know now that anyone falsely accused of sexual abuse of their child who thinks they can just hire a local attorney and hope for the best will likely lose rights to their child. The system stacks the decks against you from the very beginning and many lawyers don’t understand and/or have the experience to handle the nuances of cases involving false sex abuse allegations, let alone give you proper advice for actions to take outside the courtroom.

Dean’s knowledge of just about every aspect of false sexual abuse allegations and the legal process associated with them were critical to my case being turned around. Dean advised me and my attorney on the selection of evaluators and experts, use of published research reports and studies, drafting of legal filings and counter pleadings, security and safety measures, and more. In my case Dean knew what was going to happen before it would happen. He anticipated the moves my soon-to-be ex-wife would make outside the courtroom and the moves her lawyers would make in the courtroom.

I want to thank you for everything you have done for me and my daughter this past year. I owe my current sole custody arrangement, my future relationship with her, and the future of my daughter’s emotional well being to you. I didn’t know anything about false sexual abuse allegations until it happened to me. I was completely blind-sided and totally unprepared to deal with what happened and you helped me through it every step of the way. What I now know is that anyone who is falsely accused of sexually abusing a child who thinks they can just hire a local attorney and hope for the best is taking an enormous risk and the stakes don’t get any higher. The best decision I made in the past year was hiring you as a consultant.

If you are being falsely accused of sexual abuse, you must call Dean Tong.

Thank you Dean!

Damon
(Contact Information Provided Upon Request)




March 9, 2011

Mr. Tong – “I was very pleased with your Forensic Advisory Report and its thoroughness. I was pleasantly surprised at the fact you provided me with a possible motivation for the other ex-husband to participate in these allegations. Thank you!”

Carolyn Garber, Esq. Assistant. Public Defender
[email protected]




May 20, 2010

“Thanks for your assistance at trial. You provided great information, challenged me, and served as a great resource. Too bad Mr. Feola did not retain you sooner.”

John Byrnes, Esq. (Attorney-at-Law)
[email protected]




March 2, 2010

“Bottom line, Dean knows this stuff, probably better than anyone in the country, regardless of the issues in the case. Dean was always two steps ahead of everyone else in the courtroom. His contributions before and during trial were incredible. He is well versed with all of the scientific research and case law. Frankly, there is no better consultant for a child sex abuse case than Dean. If your client has the ability to hire Dean than by all means do so. Mr. Tong works his cases very industriously. Your client will get their money’s worth and more. I recommend Dean without reservation.”

Paul Stuckle, Esq. (Attorney-at-Law)
[email protected]




July 23, 2009

“Judge Feeley accepted your testimony as an expert and it was most beneficial to the Gallos in demonstrating to the Court that the forensic interview was not properly conducted and that the rush to judgment was based merely on allegations of child abuse, and that it was grossly inappropriate. Judge Feeley indicated from the bench that he intended to study the DVD of the forensic interview carefully and repeatedly opined based upon issues raised in your testimony.”

Robert Riley, Esq.
502.777.4879
[email protected]




July 15, 2009

“Dean Tong knows more about false accusations of child abuse and what to do than anyone I have ever heard of. He is THE expert in the field. I write about and treat real victims, but I recognized that the falsely accused are very real victims themselves.”

Fr. Heyward Ewart, Ph.D.
[email protected]




July 11, 2009

“Dean Tong – You are brilliant and amazing! Although I am so sad that Sean and our family has had to experience this ordeal, I am still very grateful for the opportunity to see “real experts” in action – people who understand the law and our rights to protection under the law better than those who are employed by the legal system.”

Penni Barnett
[email protected]




Dear Art: Did you hire Dean yet?

Time is of the essence. Dean knows more than most attorneys.

Dean told my son’s public defender what to do to clear my son of the charges. She had originally told Sean “Just take a plea deal and do a little jail time.” Attorneys are useless. That is when I bolted into action and hired Dean.

Be prepared to send your son to California or Georgia for an expert polygraph test. This sealed the deal for my son since Dean works with the absolute best–AND–my son was innocent. Do not rely on a polygraph test from some local, ex-police officer hillbilly in the court jurisdiction where you live. Your son will LOSE if you do.

Do exactly as Dean instructs you to do.

Please keep me informed of the situation. This false child abuse crap is out of control.

Penni Barnett
949-378-4850




March 23, 2009

“When I was wrongly accused of child abuse in 2003 against my 4-year-old daughter by her mother the first and smartest move I made was to seek out the help of Mr. Tong. Despite not having had many cases in the State of Arizona, Dean jumped right in and worked effectively with existing counsel and helped to secure additional relevant counsel as well as the right experts to facilitate my legal team in not only preventing me from being arrested but also ultimately set me on the road to Sole Legal & Physical Custody – something I achieved last week and that I had been working for over 6 years to try & secure. Dean’s tireless efforts on behalf of my child and myself have ensured that the father/daughter bond will not be broken. Long after others had moved on Dean remained involved and provided his expertise, opinion, comment and review of case related documentation and providing situational analysis of my situation to ensure that I had the best possible chance to prevail. I consider him an advocate, an expert, a friend and despite being a little abrupt at times one of the primary reasons I have finally managed to protect my daughter. Don’t go it alone when someone makes a baseless abuse allegation, secure the services of the #1 forensic trial consultant in the US and get your life back.”

Drew Alexander
Prescott, AZ
928-925-4976
[email protected]




February 14, 2009

“I have worked with Dean Tong on several cases. I have used him as a strategist and as an expert witness. He is a great witness. He has such a heart and is so compassionate about parent rights. He is extremely knowledgeable about his areas of expertise. He communicates regularly. He does his homework and is very prepared. I appreciate the fact that he is very direct – you don’t have to guess what he is thinking or how he feels or what he thinks you should do. Also, Judges have no doubt as to what he is recommending because he is brave and bold to make statements regarding his research and thoughts. He is extremely honest. If he feels there is a weakness in your case he will let you know, and if asked about that weakness on the witness stand, he is honest which gives him great credibility with the courts. I hope I have many more opportunities to work with Dean, and hope you are able to work with him as well.”

Lanis L. Karnes,
Attorney at Law
Lanis L. Karnes
KARNES LEGAL SERVICES
POSTAL ADDRESS:
P.O. BOX 10785, Jackson, TN. 38308
Physical address:
KARNES CENTER
2273 NORTH HIGHLAND, SUITE A
JACKSON, TN 38305
731-668-9LAW PHONE
LICENSED IN TENNESSEE
LICENSED IN VIRGINIA
[email protected]
www.KarnesLegal.Com



February 1, 2009

“I thank you for your tremendous work on behalf of fathers everywhere, and very much admire your tireless devotion to seeking the truth in cases of parents falsely accused of foul deeds perpetrated against children.”

Vern Mills
F4J, Georgia




January 23, 2009

“Thank you for your book “Ashes to Ashes…Families to Dust,” as Norma’s lawyer used a quote from it in the courtroom and the many false charges were dismissed due to your studies.”

Kenny Coultrap
Seneca, SC
[email protected]




December 31, 2008

“Just a quick note, Dean, to send many thanks for a great year, for all of your help, for being a great “expert” to our stations, and to being available at a moments notice! Here’s wishing you and yours a very happy and healthy New Year!”

Jessica Curtis, Radio Coordinator FOXNews Radio
212.301.3463 Direct
212.301.5880 Affiliates Desk




August 30, 2008

“We went before the Child Abuse/Neglect Board on August 21st and used many of your suggestions at same and made a grand slam presentation. Mark received their letter today and they have reversed the 1998 report from 10 years ago that his ex-wife and oldest daughter made and re-coded it as UNSUBSTANTIATED. Thanks for all of your help!”

Mark and Marta Zacheis (Massachusetts/Missouri)
[email protected]




July 20, 2008

“Dean – You were of great assistance. As you know, I used a lot of your verbage in my closing argument.”

Ted Stokes, Esq.
[email protected]




December 10, 2007

“Dean Tong is the world’s leading expert on false child sexual abuse allegations.”

John Stapleton, Host of DADS on the Air,
Australia (www.dadsontheair.net)
[email protected]




October 26, 2007

“Very interesting and informative and would love to have him back.”

Jack Ford and Ashley Banfield,
Hosts of Courtside on Court-TV




October 10, 2007

“The Juvenile Court Judge found there was insufficient evidence to make a finding that Mackenzie was sexually abused. Thanks for all of your help!”

Stephanie Durstock, Esq.
Attorney-at-Law, Kentucky/Ohio
[email protected]




September 7, 2007

“Dean Tong has been more helpful than all our attorneys combined (over 3 years) and I’m not exaggerating or kidding you. He knows every aspect of our case better than I do, his attention to detail is amazing, and he does not miss a beat. His knowledge of the law, cases to cite, procedures, experts, testing, and the psychology of this type of case is outstanding. We have already received our money’s worth.”

Stephanie Waterman
[email protected]
619.894.0888




August 7, 2007

“I am certain if Dean Tong is helping you people, you are on the right path.”

Paul Wallin, Esq. Attorney-at-Law, California
Criminal and Juvenile Court Defense Litigators
[email protected], 888-749-0034




March 22, 2007

“I can vouch wholeheartedly for Mr. Tong’s services. He is uniquely knowledgeable in such matters, and his assistance is invaluable. Mr. Tong is especially adept in helping parents successfully navigate an unfamiliar system in order to avoid common pitfalls.”

Andrew Thibault, Florida
[email protected]




February 15, 2007

“If you are experiencing the pain of divorcing an alienating spouse, Dean Tong is the guide you need to help navigate the maze of the Family Court system. We are so grateful for Dean’s ongoing support and happily and confidently recommend his valuable services.”

Brian Calder & Nancy, California
[email protected]




February 9, 2007

“By now, you have heard that the criminal charges against me have been dropped. I wanted to thank you for this personally. Had it not been for you, I would never have known how to defend myself. I’m very thankful to you, Dean.”

Rod Sissel, Iowa
[email protected]


SEE MORE TESTIMONIALS HERE

 

If you, or your attorney, are interested in retaining Dean Tong as a Consultant on your false abuse allegations and/or child custody case, Mr. Tong requires the following:

A copy of your entire legal case file absent child support information
A Timeline, which is a dated case chronology of events
His fee, which is based upon number of court case numbers, case complexity and volume of case documents. Please call 813.657.4930 to inquire.

The package, consisting of the case file, timeline and fee should be FEDEX’d to Dean Tong @ 604 Brentwood Place – Brandon, FL 33511.

DISCLAIMER: Dean Tong is not an Attorney. His advise and suggestions should be brought to the attention of your lawyer. And, he will be indemnified and held harmless in the event you do not win your case.
In the past several years Dean Tong has consulted on and critiqued abuse and/or child custody cases from all 50 states: AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA , HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NV, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY.

Has the state child “protective” services agency kidnapped your children and the clock is ticking against you?

 

Have you been accused of physical and/or sexual abuse and your wife “failure to protect”?

 

Have you been railroaded by your borderline estranged-to-be spouse and the system?

 

Are you involved in a protracted child custody battle and getting nowhere?

If any of the above scenarios even comes close to your case, Dean Tong can help! Tong offers his phone consultative services for a flat fee of $100 with no minimum time alottment. We accept all major credit cards for this service. Please call Dean Tong at 813-657-4930 and receive the direction and guidance your case deserves from an expert. to order your Trial Talk With Tong. On a limited basis, Mr. Tong now accepts major credit cards as compensation for his court case consultation/expert witness services. Click on the above hot link or e-mail him at [email protected] if you have any questions, concerns, or comments.




Mr. Tong now accepts the following major credit cards as compensation for rendering his consultative and expert witness services: VISA – MASTER CARD – AMERICAN EXPRESS – DISCOVER

This transaction is a safe and secure one that is processed by USA ePay

Dean Tong
604 Brentwood Place
Brandon, Florida 33511
Voice: 813.657.4930
Cell: 813.417.5362